2020 Board of Directors

PresidentDavid Fletcher [email protected]  540.847.0863
Vice President of Operations Shawn Divelbliss [email protected]  
Vice President of League Development Richie Anderson [email protected]  
Secretary Ella Divelbliss [email protected]  
WebmasterAimee Fletcher[email protected]  
Information OfficerJenae Decatur[email protected]  
Treasurer Amanda Davenport [email protected]  
Safety Officer Joe Davenport[email protected]  
Umpire in ChiefKent Flippen[email protected]  
Player Agent Jessica Jackson [email protected]  
Player AgentIsrael Santana[email protected]  
Coach & Player Development  Jamison Smith[email protected]  
CPD Baseball Assistant Richard Satterwhite[email protected]  
CPD Softball AssistantDavid Denniston[email protected]  
Equipment Manager Blake Rozell [email protected]  
Concessions Manager Rachel Knott[email protected]  
Concessions Assistant    
FundraisingVannitty Parker[email protected]  
UniformsKerstie Irving[email protected]  
Fields & GroundsJeremy Pickering[email protected]  
Fields & GroundsNichole Bristow[email protected]  
 Sponsorship ManagerAllison Sears[email protected] 

Local Sponsors